Is Ireland vs Scotland on TV? Channel, live stream, team news and kick-off time

Kelleher in goal for Ireland

Stephen Kenny rings the change after his Republic of Ireland team were beaten at home by Ukraine in midweek.

The 50-year-old makes five changes to his line-up, and also opts for a switch in shape.

In come James McClean, Alan Browne, Jayson Molumby, Troy Parrott and Michael Obafemi to replace Cyrus Christie, Enda Stevens, Jeff Hendrick, Callum Robinson and Chiedozie Ogbene.

And instead of a back three, it appears as those the hosts are going with a flat back four – flanked by Nathan Collins on the right and McClean on the left – that makes up a 4-3-3 formation.

1 Kelleher; 12 N Collins, 4 Duffy, 5 Egan, 11 McClean; 14 Browne, 6 Cullen, 15 Molumby; 10 Parrott, 19 Obafemi, 17 Knight